With a multitude of championship titles and accolades to his name, Lando has quickly established himself as one of the most exciting young talents in motorsport.

18-year-old Lando Norris has firmly cemented himself as one of Britain’s brightest young racing talents, on his way to competing at the highest level of motorsport - Formula One. The talented young racer, has more than made his mark in his formative steps through the junior categories. Highly commended by peers and experts alike, he was honoured with the BRDC Superstar Award as well as place on the McLaren Young Driver Programme in 2017.

Lando has continued his phenomenal rise through the motorsport ranks in 2017 by becoming the youngest FIA Formula 3 European Champion in history and in November was announced as the official McLaren Formula 1 test and reserve driver for 2018.

2018 kicked off with Lando getting his first taste of endurance racing as he contests the Daytona 24 with United Autosport, sharing a car with teammate Fernando Alonso. Rising through the ranks of single-seaters, Lando will team up with Carlin to take on the FIA Formula 2 championship, with the ultimate target of claiming the illustrious title.

In 2019 Lando will be partnering Carlos Sainz in McLaren Formula 1.

“Lando is an truly, immense talent. We’ve worked with Lando to develop every aspect of his racing career and to reach Formula One you have to set the bar high. But the results just keep coming - 2017 was no exception. This year we have a clear goal of achieving the Formula 2 championship, which will look to be one of the most challenging titles to date”



2019 McLaren Formula 1 Driver

2018 McLaren F1 Test & Reserve Driver

2017 FIA Formula 3 Europe Champion

2016 McLaren Autosport BRDC Young Driver Of The Year

2016 Toyota Racing Series, Formula Renualt Eurocup & NEC Champion