Lando Norris is one of the UK’s most exciting young racing talents with an array of championship titles to his name.

Lando Norris is one of the UK’s most exciting young racing talents with an array of championship titles and a Formula One podium to his name.

Norris rose to prominence in 2017 after becoming the youngest driver ever to win the FIA Formula 3 European Championship. With a total of nine outright victories, the Bristol-born racer finished 53 points ahead of his closest competitor.

Lando ended his 2018 season with one of his most successful years to date, finishing as vice-champion in the highly competitive Formula 2 series with a total of nine podiums, meanwhile continuing his duties as test and reserve driver for the prestigious McLaren Formula 1 team.

In the same year, Lando also got his first taste of endurance racing, contesting the 24 Hours of Daytona with team-mates Fernando Alonso and Philip Hanson. At the end of the 24 hours, a 13th place finish was achieved.

In September 2018, it was announced that Lando would drive for McLaren full-time in their 2019 F1 campaign, partnering Spanish driver Carlos Sainz.

After an impressive rookie season, Norris continued with the Woking based team in 2020, scoring his maiden Formula One podium in the opening race of the season. Norris finished the season ninth in the driver’s standings with a total of 97 points.

This year, following the renewal of his McLaren contract, Lando will partner Australian racer Daniel Ricciardo in the twenty-three race season

“Lando is an truly, immense talent. We’ve worked with Lando to develop every aspect of his racing career and to reach Formula One you have to set the bar high. But the results just keep coming - 2017 was no exception. This year we have a clear goal of achieving the Formula 2 championship, which will look to be one of the most challenging titles to date”



2019 McLaren Formula 1 Driver

2018 McLaren F1 Test & Reserve Driver

2017 FIA Formula 3 Europe Champion

2016 McLaren Autosport BRDC Young Driver Of The Year

2016 Toyota Racing Series, Formula Renualt Eurocup & NEC Champion